Oxdog Pure Court 2026
A all-round build: hybrid shape, medium balance, soft core, HES-Composite (composition not specified) face. Its highest rating is forgiveness at 69. Every figure on this page links to where it was published.
PadelTrue · model v1.0 · built 28 September 2026
Where the build leans
- Forgiveness 69. Shape (hybrid), firmness (soft).
- Comfort 66. Firmness (soft).
What it gives up
No rating falls below 40.
Not published for this racket: face material. Each missing input counts as the neutral midpoint, so treat these ratings as less certain than for a racket with all five.
Every spec, with its source
| Spec | Published value | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Shape | Hybrid | The PURE COURT is a hybrid-shaped racket with medium balanceoxdog.net |
| Weight | 365 g | Weight: 365goxdog.net |
| Balance | Medium | hybrid-shaped racket with medium balanceoxdog.net |
| Core | Soft | Foam: Softoxdog.net |
| Face | HES-Composite (composition not specified) | HES-Composite: High modulus for best performance and durability.oxdog.net |
| Textured face | Yes | Featuring a sandy surface, it provides extra grip on the ball for improved spin and precisionoxdog.net |
| Price | €149 | 149.00 EUR (Shopify listing price, "PURE COURT 2026")oxdogpadel.com (retailer listing, not the manufacturer) |
Collection note: oxdog.net publishes no price (it only offers "Where to buy?") and prints no model year; it flags the model as NEW. Year 2026 and the price come from oxdogpadel.com, the Oxdog-branded padel web shop, where the product title carries 2026. Ownership of oxdogpadel.com could not be confirmed from oxdog.net, so the price is marked retailer. Weight is a single figure with no tolerance. The RBS system is a removable 8 gram weight in the cap, so weight and balance are adjustable. Core material is not named, only the foam hardness. The page does not say whether the composite face is carbon, fibreglass or a blend.
How each rating was calculated
- Power 45 = shape (hybrid) 15.7/45 + balance (medium) 17.5/35 + weight (365g) 10/20 = 43.2 points, placed on the 10 to 90 scale
- Control 57 = shape (hybrid) 39/60 + balance (medium) 20/40 = 59 points, placed on the 10 to 90 scale
- Handling 50 = balance (medium) 25/50 + weight (365g) 25/50 = 50 points, placed on the 10 to 90 scale
- Forgiveness 69 = shape (hybrid) 29.3/45 + firmness (soft) 35/35 + face material (not published) 10/20 = 74.3 points, placed on the 10 to 90 scale
- Comfort 66 = firmness (soft) 40/40 + face material (not published) 12.5/25 + balance (medium) 10/20 + weight (365g) 7.5/15 = 70 points, placed on the 10 to 90 scale
- Value 35 = mean of the two highest ratings, divided by the price in euros, scaled so the best value in the index is 100
A rating describes what the build favours. It is not a lab measurement or a play test. Full methodology and evidence.
Closest rackets by rating profile
vs Dunlop FX Start · vs Adidas Match Black 2026 · vs Nox AT10 Pro Cup Soft 2026 · vs Nox Pro Cup SOFT 2027
Similar profile for less money
Questions about the Oxdog Pure Court 2026
Is the Oxdog Pure Court 2026 a power or a control racket?
On its published specification the Oxdog Pure Court 2026 is an all-round racket. It rates 45 for power and 57 for control on the PadelTrue model, mainly because of its hybrid shape and medium balance.
Is the Oxdog Pure Court 2026 good for beginners?
It rates 69 out of 100 for forgiveness. That is a forgiving build, the kind usually recommended to newer players. The manufacturer lists its level as "Casual - Intermediate".
Is the Oxdog Pure Court 2026 arm-friendly?
It rates 66 out of 100 for comfort, a rating built from core firmness, face material, balance and weight, describing feel and physical demand. That is on the gentle side of the index. This describes the build, it is not medical advice.
How much does the Oxdog Pure Court 2026 cost?
€149 on oxdogpadel.com when checked on 28 September 2026.
How much does the Oxdog Pure Court 2026 weigh?
The published weight is 365 g.